skip navigation

AABC 2015 12U Champioins: PL Seige

08/11/2015, 5:00am CDT

The American Amateur Baseball Congress (AABC) crowned PL Siege their 2015 Pee Wee Reese (12U) World Series Champions.

The AABC Pee Wee Reese World Series was held in Levittown, Tao Baja, Puerto Rico.

PL Siege, from Pembroke Lakes, FL, was led by World Series MVP Darian Fumero.  Darian hit .615 with 3HRs and 7 RBI. Head Coach of PL Siege is Pedro Colon. He’s assisted by Joel Perez, Sr.

PL Siege will now travel to Branson, MO to compete in the inaugural Youth Baseball Network National Championship. They will compete against champions from AAU, CABA, Dizzy Dean, NABF, and a local host Branson-area All-Star team.

About AABC: 

AABC is the largest amateur baseball organization in the United States for players above junior baseball age and the only amateur baseball program that provides progressive and continuous organized competition – sub teens through adults.  It is coordinated with other programs through USA Baseball and the American Baseball Coaches Association.  Founded in 1935, it is now composed of the following regions: East Central, North Atlantic, North Central, Puerto Rico, Southeast, South Plains, and West.

Tag(s): News