skip navigation
Squad locker skyscraper

YBN Announces 2017 National Championship Schedule

03/03/2017, 2:00am CST

Youth Baseball Network has set its schedule for the 3rd annual YBN National Championship in Branson, Missouri. 

The 2017 YBN Championship will take place August 15-19 at Ballparks of America. 

Winners of several major youth baseball organizations’ 12U 2017 World Series will earn a free berth to America’s most prestigious youth baseball national championship.

Eight Championship teams will arrive in Branson on Tuesday, 15 August, with the tournament beginning Wednesday morning.  Based on a seed-round and double elimination format, each team is guaranteed a minimum of four games.

The major youth baseball organizations sending their champions will be: AABC, AAU, CABA, Dixie, Dizzy Dean, and NABF.  Greater Midwest Baseball of St. Louis will provide the host team.  An eighth Champion will be announced soon.

A minimum of 11-games are scheduled to be produced and streamed live on YBN-TV and Selected games, including the Finals, will also be distributed to millions of TVs, nationwide, via ASBN’s content distribution partners.

To view the weekly schedule click here.

To view the YBN Championship sponsorship opportunities, click here.

Tag(s): News  Headlines  Blogs  YBNotes